Hear What Our Customers Are Saying
We pride ourselves on high-quality products and exceptional customer support. Here you can see reviews from actual customers and their experience with YITAHOME Furniture.
4.9

Based on 1515 reviews

1515 Reviews
  1. Amanda Gordon
    Great
    Reviewed on Jun 07, 2022Verified Purchase
    It's easy to move, can hold some of my kitchen supplies, and it's great for preparing dishes.
  2. Lena Austin
    Easy & convenient
    Reviewed on Jun 07, 2022Verified Purchase
    The instruction is clear, I assembled it by myself. I love this rolling kitchen cart, very convenient.
  3. Cody Vassar
    Perfect for my kitchen
    Reviewed on Jun 07, 2022Verified Purchase
    I love this new addition. It’s perfect for my kitchen. I love how I can maneuver it any place around the kitchen.
  4. Ashley Hardy
    Great shoe organizer
    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2022Verified Purchase
    Very easy to assemble and great for storing size 10.5 men's shoes. It's also sturdy enough to stack them up, fits for small spaces. I love it and definitely recommend it!
  5. Danielle Spears
    Absolutely recommend!
    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2022Verified Purchase
    Very easy to assemble and also sturdy than I expected. You can stack them to save space, but don't stack them too high. Worth buying and best price! Absolutely recommend!
  6. George Antonio
    Sturdy coat rack
    Reviewed on Jun 01, 2022Verified Purchase
    This coat rack looks good. It's sturdy, I weigh about 130 pounds and have no problem sitting on it.
  7. Bonnie Whitney
    Easy to assemble
    Reviewed on May 30, 2022Verified Purchase
    The assembly was easy. Adjustable shelves can accommodate items of different sizes.
  8. Beth Cordle
    Really love
    Reviewed on May 30, 2022Verified Purchase
    Really love it! Looks great, extremely sturdy. Putting the actual shelf unit together was easy.
  9. Al Kelly
    Well made
    Reviewed on May 30, 2022Verified Purchase
    This coffee table is very sturdy, and well made. I assembled it in roughly 30 minutes. Very easy to put together.
  10. Nancy Jimenez
    Great for planting
    Reviewed on May 28, 2022Verified Purchase
    Good product for the money. I like to grow root vegetables, it's just the right depth. Each box took about an hour to assemble by myself. The color matches my backyard perfectly.

Items 1 to 10 of 1515 total

Page
To Top