Hear What Our Customers Are Saying
We pride ourselves on high-quality products and exceptional customer support. Here you can see reviews from actual customers and their experience with YITAHOME Furniture.
4.9

Based on 1244 reviews

1244 Reviews
  1. Adam Cole
    Perfect Size & Easy Assembly
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2022Verified Purchase
    I've placed the cabinets outside in my patio. Each drawer is spacious, perfect size and they glide open smoothly. Simple use and I can use them anywhere in the house. Easy assembly, even an old can put them together.
  2. Henzo Broquee
    Sturdy and useful
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2022Verified Purchase
    A very sturdy and useful furniture piece when trying to accommodate for small spaces. It help me a lot and to be more organized. And these are perfect as bedroom dresser. Worth the money for saving space.
  3. Gabriela Rodriguez
    Highly recommend
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2022Verified Purchase
    I bought this box for my boot storage. It makes my room look so neat. So far, the quality of the boxes is better than other shoe boxes that I’ve bought before. I highly recommend it!
  4. Erika King
    Great Looking & Organized
    Reviewed on Jan 24, 2022Verified Purchase
    Great looking after put all together. It's great for my baby clothes. Easy to assemble and pretty sturdy for how lightweight it is.
  5. Frances Freiser
    Love Yitahome Dressers!
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2022Verified Purchase
    I love Yitahome Dressers! I am an senior citizen but needed storage for my small home. I love the dressers so much that I now own four Yitahome dressers. I can assemble it a little faster now because of my newfound “experience”.
  6. Pat Alford
    Definitely recommend this brand
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2022Verified Purchase
    I really like this dresser. The three drawers hold a lot as do the smaller drawers on the side. This brand have so many pieces to suit our needs and hold up to daily use.
  7. Tamara Wilson
    Perfect dresser
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2022Verified Purchase
    I'm looking for a dresser that can go in the closet. This is what I need. To keep my daughter from messing with her clothes, this dresser was so easy to put together and durable.
  8. Rebecca Taylor
    Very nice looking
    Reviewed on Jan 21, 2022Verified Purchase
    Love this dresser! I needed some temporary drawers in my closet now. This is so nice that I also plan to use it in my other room. Very happy with it!
  9. Joseph Azevedo
    Great Jewelry Armoire
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2022Verified Purchase
    Beautiful necklace holders. This was to be a gift to my wife. And nothing was broken during shipment. Next, I'm going to buy some new necklaces and other trinkets for my wife. Hope she will be happy.
  10. Francine Nelson
    Sturdy cabinet
    Reviewed on Jan 20, 2022Verified Purchase
    Very pleased with this file cabinet. I use it in my office, and it works better. It came perfectly unscathed by transit even though it is quite heavy. I assembled it alone and had no serious trouble.

Items 1 to 10 of 1244 total

Page
Show per page
To Top